h1

Oh happy day!

March 6, 2007

     Just recently, I found a copy of Photoshop that a friend of my gave a while back.  I’m telling you, I’ve been looking for this for a long time.  I thought a lost it for a moment.  Even worse, I thought I would never find it because my dad rearrange my room when I was gone in Orlando, Florida.  So as soon as Iget home and get my school work done and out of the way, I’m firing that CD up to see how Photoshop works.

     I hope this software will allow me to do what I want to do with my drawings.  Being able to manipulte different images, colors, shapes, and all kinds of things.  This would give me some experience under my belt whenever I apply to Full Sail Academy.  I just wish I could find a tutorial on how to use Photoshop on the internet so it will be a lot easier.  Once I get my pictures up and running in Photoshop, I will show the world (or the internet) some pictures from my portfolio.  When I display them on the internet, give any feedback about what you do and don’t like.  That way, I could use that feedback to make something greater in the near future.  Wish me luck on this Photoshop.  So in the infamous words of the great Dredmanj…”Roc on!”

Leave a Reply

