h1

The time has arrived!

March 7, 2007

If anyone can recall my last post “And the journey continues…”, I said I will post a picture of my experience playing with the Photoshop software. Now I will show 2 versions of the same picture. This picture was taken during my training/vacation in Orlando, Florida. The first one is the original called “Justin with Bob Marley 1” and the second one is called “Justin with Bob Marley 2”. The “Justin with Bob Marley 2” is the picture that I had experimented on with Photoshop. And for thoses who noticed something a little odd about the picture, “get your minds out of the gutter!”. And for thoses who didn’t get the idea, I’ll give you a hint: “It involves my head”. That is all and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

